Skip to product information
1 of 1

BRUNOVASSARI

Mulit Molecular Hyaluronic Filler

Mulit Molecular Hyaluronic Filler

Regular price $83.00 USD
Regular price $104.00 USD Sale price $83.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Mulit Molecular Hyaluronic Filler
BV0298

Capacity: 15ml

LAB DIVISON HA50X hyaluronic acid series, combined with high-molecular and low-molecular hyaluronic acid, quickly locks in water and injects water up to 50 times, making the skin smooth. Supple and plump, firm and three-dimensional, light lines and wrinkles.

Ultra-concentrated polymer and molecular hyaluronic acid essence, fast-acting water-locking and water injection, smoothing dry lines and wrinkles, improving elasticity, rejuvenating and rebuilding the natural protective barrier of the epidermis, natural ingredients, suitable for sensitive skin, instantly rejuvenating beautiful.

Active ingredients: glycerin, high concentration of high-molecular and low-molecular hyaluronic acid.

Main functions: Low-molecular hyaluronic acid can quickly inject water and improve elasticity; while high-molecular hyaluronic acid can rebuild the water-locking protective barrier on the epidermis; instantly smooth dry lines and fine lines, and make the skin regain youthfulness, softness, firmness and plumpness . The ingredients are natural and suitable for sensitive skin.

How to use: After cleansing and toning in the morning and evening, take an appropriate amount and apply it evenly on the face and neck, and then apply a suitable cream.
View full details

跳至产品信息
1 / 1

BRUNOVASSARI

透明质酸逆龄针15ML

透明质酸逆龄针15ML

常规价格 $83.00 USD
常规价格 $103.00 USD 促销价 $83.00 USD
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费
透明质酸逆龄针
BV0298

容量: 15ml

LAB DIVISON HA50X 透明质酸系列,结合高分子及低分子透明质酸,速效锁水及注水达50倍,令肌肤达致。水嫩饱满、紧致立体、淡纹退皱。

超浓高分子及分子透明质酸精华,速交效锁水及注水,抚平干纹和皱纹,提升弹性,嫩肤及重修表皮之天然保护屏障,成分天然,敏感肌肤适用,瞬间重现年轻亮丽。

活跃成份:甘油、高浓度之高分子及低分子透明质酸。

主要功能:低分子透明质酸能速效注水补水及提升弹性:而高分子透明质酸则于表皮重修锁水保护屏障;瞬间抚平干纹和雏纹,让肌肤重展青春柔润,紧致饱满。成分天然,适用于敏感肌肤。

使用方法:早晚洁面爽肤后,取适量均匀涂于面颈后,再涂上合适面霜。
查看完整详细信息