Skip to product information
1 of 1

BRUNOVASSARI

Hyaluronic Sleeping Mask

Hyaluronic Sleeping Mask

Regular price $134.00 USD
Regular price $167.00 USD Sale price $134.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Hyaluronic Sleeping Mask
BV0299

Capacity: 50ml

LAB DIVISON HA50X hyaluronic acid series, combined with high-molecular and low-molecular hyaluronic acid, quickly locks in water and injects water up to 50 times, making the skin smooth. Supple and plump, firm and three-dimensional, light lines and wrinkles.
The new revolutionary skin care concept allows the skin to be fully hydrated, nourished and repaired while sleeping at night, and the skin is soft, radiant, supple and beautiful after waking up. The texture is thin, the touch is fresh and pleasant, the ingredients are concentrated, and the effect is outstanding. The formula is unique. In addition to high-concentration high-molecular-weight and low-molecular-weight hyaluronic acid, RhamnosoftR HP (intelligent soothing polysaccharide agent) is also added (intelligent soothing polysaccharide agent) to successfully [communicate] with cells, increase the production of endorphins, and effectively soothe the skin. Inflammation and anti-aging; enhance skin immunity and repair function.

Active ingredients: High-molecular and low-molecular hyaluronic acid with high concentration of glycerin, RhamnosoftR HP (intelligent soothing polysaccharide agent) and provitamin B5

Main function: The new revolutionary skin care concept allows the skin to be fully hydrated, nourished and repaired during sleep at night, and it can also increase the production rate of endorphins in cells as high as 45%, thereby enhancing skin immunity and repairing and renewing functions. The summer jelly is milky, light and refreshing.

How to use: After cleansing and toning the skin at night, take an appropriate amount and apply it on the face and neck instead of night cream, without washing.
View full details

跳至产品信息
1 / 1

BRUNOVASSARI

透明质酸睡中美面膜霜50ML

透明质酸睡中美面膜霜50ML

常规价格 $134.00 USD
常规价格 $167.00 USD 促销价 $134.00 USD
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费
透明质酸睡中美面膜霜
BV0299

容量:50ml

LAB DIVISON HA50X 透明质酸系列,结合高分子及低分子透明质酸,速效锁水及注水达50倍,令肌肤达致。水嫩饱满、紧致立体、淡纹退皱。
全新革命性护肤概念,让肌肤于夜间睡眠时,得以全面补水滋养和修复,睡醒后即现柔亮水嫩美肌。质地透薄,触感清新怡人,成分精浓,效果颢着。配方独特,除了高浓度之高分子和低分子透明质酸外,更添加(智慧舒缓多糖剂)RhamnosoftR HP巧妙地运用复习的传递系统,成功与细胞[沟通],提升安多酚生成,高效舒缓炎症及抑制老化;加强肌肤免疫力及修复功能。

活跃成分:甘油高浓度之高分子及低分子透明质酸、RhamnosoftR HP(智慧舒缓多糖剂)和维他命原B5

主要功能:全新革命性护肤概念,让肌肤于夜间睡眠时,得以全面补水滋养和修复,更能增增强细胞安多酚生成率高达45%,从而增强肌肤免疫力及修复更新功能。暑喱乳状,轻薄清爽。

使用方法:晚间洁面爽肤后,取适量涂于面颈以取代晚霜,不用清洗。
查看完整详细信息