Skip to product information
1 of 1

BRUNOVASSARI

Premium Hyaluronic Oil

Premium Hyaluronic Oil

Regular price $108.00 USD
Regular price $135.00 USD Sale price $108.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Premium Hyaluronic Oil
BV0301

Capacity: 30ml

Deeply hydrating face oil formulated with natural hyaluronic acid to effectively bind moisture into a glowing complexion. Its other main purpose is to firm and tone the skin, while also improving elasticity and the appearance of wrinkles for a more youthful complexion.

Active ingredients: unique formula. Contains the trademarked "Primal Gold" active ingredients, simply oil-soluble hyaluronic acid (PrimalhyalTM Gold), organic jojoba oil and synthetic silk oil.

Main functions: Oil-soluble hyaluronic acid can reach the bottom layer of the skin, strengthen the natural moisturizing factor (NMF) and its production, maintain the balance of water and oil in the skin, super moisturize and lock water, increase elasticity and reduce wrinkles, and can more anti-inflammatory and promote wound healing heal. The texture is light, fine and not greasy. After use, the skin has a silky touch or feeling, smooth and delicate.

How to use: After cleansing and toning the skin at night, take 1-2 drops and mix it into the face cream and apply it on the face and neck, or take 2-3 drops and massage the face and neck directly, and then apply a suitable cream. Suitable for dry dehydrated, combination or oily skin.
View full details

跳至产品信息
1 / 1

BRUNOVASSARI

透明质酸油30ML

透明质酸油30ML

常规价格 $108.00 USD
常规价格 $135.00 USD 促销价 $108.00 USD
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费
透明质酸油
BV0301

容量:30ml

深层保湿面部油,用天然透明质酸配制而成,能有效地将水分结合成发光的肤色。它的另一个主要目的是坚定和色调的皮肤,同时也提高弹性和皱纹的外观,为更年轻的肤色。

活跃成份:独特配方。含商标注册之『原始黄金』活跃成份,简为油溶性透明质酸(PrimalhyalTM Gold)、有机荷荷芭油和合成蚕丝油。

主要功能:油溶性透明质酸,能直达肌底层,强化天然保湿因子(NMF)及其生成,维持肌肤水油平衡,超强保湿锁水、增加弹性及减少皱纹,更能抗炎及促进伤口愈合。质地轻薄幼细而不油腻。使用后皮肤有柔丝状触或感,光滑细致。

使用方法:晚上洁面爽肤后,取1-2后滴混入面霜涂抺面颈,或取2-3滴直接按摩面颈后再涂上合适合适面霜即可。干燥缺水、混合性或油性皮肤适用。
查看完整详细信息